Who’s Who at the Gorge Hall

2018/2019 Executive Board

  • Gabriel Dinim         President                        gdinim@netidea.com
  • SuJon                      Secretary
  • Izabelle Perry        Treasurer
  • De Clark
  • Amy Bockner
  • Aynsley Phillips
  • Mark Fraser

For Hall Rental call Howie Roman at 250 935 6405 or email gorgehall@gmail.com

Howie is Hall Manager/Janitor/Calendar Keeper

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.